Auditing Association of Canada

L’Association canadienne de v√©rification

Supporting EHS and Risk Management - Since 1991


Log in

Board Members and Leadership

Meet our Board of Directors

Our Board has a minimum of nine and a maximum of twenty-one Directors that are confirmed during our Annual General Meeting (AGM).

  • Nicholas Addo, Director OHS and Emergency Management Services, Royal Ottawa Health Care Group
  • Bram Ashwell, Owner/Operator, Rhino Safety Solutions
  • Peter Beukema, Principal, BMC Solutions Inc.
  • Rebecca Cameron, EHS Consultant, Stantec Consulting Ltd.
  • James Davies, Principal, Davies EHS Consulting Inc.
  • Robyn Frizzell, NSC Auditor, Instructor, Certified A&D Collector, McStrong Safety Services
  • Susan Girt, Manager Compliance and Regulations, Public Works - Water, City of Hamilton
  • Duncan Hawkins, Manager, Quality Assurance and Process Development, Propak Systems Ltd.
  • Michael W. Herald, Principal, Blackbird EHS Consulting Services Inc
  • Troy Herring, Principal, Hydrosphere Technologies
  • Sue Keane, Partner, Duerden & Keane Environmental Inc.
  • Brenda MacDonald, Director, Environmental Governance, Emera
  • Rosalie Martin, Health and Safety Management System Auditor, Canadian Aurora Safety Management LTD
  • Renee Morais, Environmental Coordinator, J.D. Irving, Limited
  • Shirley Neault, Manager, Environment and Systems, Hudbay Minerals Inc.
  • Sunil Phool, Director, R Safety Training and Consulting
  • Kathy Pritchard, President, Tryskele EHS
  • Doreen von Gradulewski, Principal, DAVG Consulting Inc.
  • Chit Lutchman, President, Safety Erudite Inc. 

Executive (Management) Committee

The Management Committee is the executive Standing Committee of the Board of Directors of The Auditing Association of Canada (AAC).

    • President: Duncan Hawkins
    • 1st VP: Sunil Phool
    • 2nd VP: To be filled
    • Treasurer: Doreen von Gradulewski
    • Secretary: Robyn Frizzell
    • Past President: Kathy Pritchard
    • Executive Director: Todd Hall, AAC Executive Director

AAC Executive Director

Todd Hall, Principal, Environment and Risk Assurance Services (ERASi)

Supporting EHS and Risk Management since 1991

Building trust & Measuring progress

Supporting members throughout their auditing careers!

Call or Email Us
Office: +1 (866) 582-9595

              +1 (905) 404-9511


9 Forest Road,

Whitby, ON L1N 3N7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software